All new contractors are required to attend orientation within seven days of their sign on date. There are several orientation sites located throughout the country.

What’s Covered

Some of the topics covered include:

  • Inspections
  • Licensing and Permits
  • Logs
  • Operations
  • Referral Bonus
  • Safety
  • TripPak
  • U-Sav program
  • Settlements
  • Walk-Around Review

 




















DALLAS, TX Mark North
Universal Office, 12309 Seagoville Rd. Balch Springs, TX. 75180 972-286-5014 ext. 5153
Monday
05/20/19
Tuesday
05/21/19
Wednesday
05/22/19
Thursday
05/23/19
Friday
05/24/19
Saturday
05/25/19
Smith
System


Road Tests
Orientation

Road Tests
Orientation

Road Tests






PITTSBURGH, PA Sherman Hall & Taylor Vitolo
Universal Office, 3801 William Penn Hwy Murrysville, PA 15668 586-467-0427
Monday
05/20/19
Tuesday
05/21/19
Wednesday
05/22/19
Thursday
05/23/19
Friday
05/24/19
Saturday
05/25/19
Orientation
9am ET



NAME EMAIL PHONE EXTENSION
Sherman Hall Shermanhall@goutsi.com (586) 467-0427
Taylor Vitolo TVitolo@goutsi.com (586) 467-0404 Ext: 4102
Tim Johnson TJohnson@goutsi.com (586) 350-6337
Tony Williams AWilliams@goutsi.com (770) 483-5019 Ext: 5214
Mark North MNorth@goutsi.com (972) 286-5014 Ext: 5153
John Abundis JAbundis@goutsi.com (313) 945-5979 Ext: 4603