Department Phone Fax Email
Corporate Office 800-233-9445
586-920-0100
586-920-0258
Brokerage 800-635-7559 586-759-1224 brokerage@goutsi.com
Carrier Compliance 888-626-7260 877-665-1056 carriers@goutsi.com
Rates 800-635-7544 800-858-0688 rates@goutsi.com
Contractor Services 800-233-9445 800-225-9268
VOE 800-233-9445
x1022
Operations-Van 800-233-9445 586-834-9760 operations@uacl.com
Operations-Flat 800-233-9445 586-834-9761 operations@uacl.com
Government Services 855-887-4468 586-834-4047 universal-gov@goutsi.com
IT Support 855-709-5976 itsupport@utsi.net
Settlements 877-516-1618 800-423-9039
Safety 800-233-9445 586-920-0987
Recruiting 855-469-8874 877-920-0999 recruiting@goutsi.com
Credit 800-233-9445
x2336
586-920-0931 credit@uacl.com
Proof of Delivery pod@uacl.com
Road Service 877-887-6648 586-920-2453 roadservice@goutsi.com

Business Inquiries

Department Regarding Email
Agency Development Doug Hoffman dhoffman@madl.com
Business Development Midwest ctrpkosh@goutsi.com
Business Development Automotive bzimmerman@goutsi.com
Business Development Great Lakes mmyzienski@goutsi.com
Business Development Northeast splace@goutsi.com
Business Development Mid Atlantic jbridge@goutsi.com
Business Development Southeast dpowell@goutsi.com
Business Development South Central jglass@goutsi.com
Business Development Southwest dhanson@goutsi.com
Business Development Northwest dpowell@goutsi.com

Address

Corporate Office: Mailings: Remittance (checks only):
12755 E Nine Mile Rd PO Box 2007 PO Box 714175
Warren, MI 48089 Warren, MI 48090-2007 Cincinnati, OH 45271